How to hem pants by hand

How to hem pants by hand

How to hem your pants by hand? If you need to hem a pair of pants and you don't have a sewing machine handy, don't worry! You can easily hem your pants by hand using a simple...
How to replace the ball

How to replace the ball

To change the ast ball, first locate the ballast housing. It is usually near the top of the fixture, behind the reflector. Once you have located the ballast box, open it up and identify the wires that go to the sockets...
How to store fresh basil in the freezer

How to store fresh basil in the freezer

How to store fresh basil: 1. Place bunches of basil in a glass or jar filled with 1 to 2 inches of water. Change the water every 2 to 3 days and trim the ends of the stems if necessary. 2. Store in a cool place, at room temperature...

How to know your finger size for a ring?

How do you determine the size of your finger for a ring? What is the best way to measure my finger? If you don't know your ring size, there are a few simple ways to measure your finger at home - Use a string or...
How to clean a stainless steel thermos or flask.

How to clean a stainless steel thermos or flask.

Cleaning a stainless steel water bottle or thermos is not difficult. If you've ever cleaned a sink full of dishes, you can clean your water bottle. You'll need: a bowl, hot water, dish soap, a bottle of water and a...
en_USEnglish

Comment faire un ourlet de pantalon à la main

Comment faire un ourlet de pantalon à la main

Comment faire un ourlet à la main sur votre pantalon ? Si vous devez faire un ourlet à un pantalon et que vous n’avez pas de machine à coudre à portée de main, ne vous inquiétez pas ! Vous pouvez facilement ourler votre pantalon à la main en utilisant un simple...
Comment remplacer la balle

Comment remplacer la balle

Pour changer la balle ast, localisez d’abord le boîtier du ballast. Il se trouve généralement près du haut du luminaire, derrière le réflecteur. Une fois que vous avez localisé le boîtier de ballast, ouvrez-le et identifiez les fils qui vont vers les douilles...
Comment conserver le basilic frais au congélateur

Comment conserver le basilic frais au congélateur

Comment conserver le basilic frais : 1. Placez des bouquets de basilic dans un verre ou un bocal rempli de 1 à 2 pouces d’eau. Changez l’eau tous les 2 ou 3 jours et coupez l’extrémité des tiges si nécessaire. 2. Conservez dans un endroit frais, à...

Comment connaître votre tour de doigt pour une bague ?

Comment déterminez-vous la taille de votre doigt pour une bague ? Quelle est la meilleure façon de mesurer mon doigt ? Si vous ne connaissez pas votre taille de bague, il existe quelques moyens simples de mesurer votre doigt à la maison – Utilisez une ficelle ou...
Comment nettoyer un thermos ou une gourde en acier inoxydable.

Comment nettoyer un thermos ou une gourde en acier inoxydable.

Nettoyer une gourde ou un thermos en acier inoxydable n’est pas difficile. Si vous avez déjà nettoyé un évier plein de vaisselle, vous pouvez nettoyer votre bouteille d’eau. Vous aurez besoin de : un bol, de l’eau chaude, du savon à vaisselle, une...
fr_FRFrench (France)